Club Competitions Schedule

Social bowls tabs in at 13:30 every Tuesday and Friday. Dress code: Informal.
Green fees R15.00 for non-members.


Club competitions will resume on Saturday 12 January 2019.
To all our members, family and friends, a blessed Christmas and a joyful New Year.

Please note the leave list (hard copy) and e-leave closes every Saturday at 17:00
If your name is not on the leave list, then you will be carded.
No excuses will be allowed, no games will be re-scheduled.

Hannetjie Engelbrecht
Competition Secretary
082 354 3101